Painless - The Course

The Painless Group Course takes place over 8 consecutive weeks and happens several times a year.  Each session lasts for 90minues on Zoom and will be a small group so that everyone can get a chance to participate, share and ask questions. There is no obligation to speak, so no pressure and the sessions are recorded incase you can't make them all.

In the first session, I will introduce the medical explanations for chronic pain and share the latest relevant research and resources with you. Our following sessions will be a deeper conversation about the Three Principles and how stress, pain and life situations can be understood from a place of insight. When we understand what is happening in the body, this information plus understanding how all experience is created calms the nervous system and brings relief.

A WhatsApp group will be set up for each group for sharing ideas and additional resources during the course where you will get access to me for further support. Check below to see the next starting date.

Rick

"Thank you, Chana! The way you express mind-body problems is amazing, makes it all easier to understand, and so helpful."

Sales Agent
Using the Laptop
Senior Man Working from Home
Talking in Headset

Los Angeles - 9:30am -11am
New York - 12:30pm - 2pm
London - 5:30pm - 7pm
Paris - 6:30-8pm
Jerusalem 7:30pm - 9pm

8 weeks $650

Sunday Group 
January 2, 9, 16, 23, 30
February 6, 13, 20


 

Online Meeting
Online Meeting

Wednesday Group
January 5, 12, 19, 26
February 2, 9, 16, 23


 

Finished

Woman with Laptop
Online Workshop

But don't buy yet!!

Each participant will get a free bonus one to one private coaching session with me!! 

This program is for anyone dealing with physical issues. Skin problems, migraines, allergies, IBS, cystitis, pelvic pain and asthma to name a few. When we are under stress the body gives us clues. I am not a doctor, I will not be prescribing or diagnosing anything. If you have any medical concerns please get them checked by your physician first. I will show you how an understanding of the mind will point you in the direction of your own wellbeing which will relax the nervous system and you can start to heal. 

Hi. My name is Marcelo, I’m a chiropractor and in my opinion if you are a health care practitioner reading Chana´s book is a must. The next thing you will want to do is attend her workshops as it happened to me. Working with her I got insights and new ways of thinking that are helping me understand my patients better and better serve them. One thing I’ve noticed is that I go to the office every day very relaxed. I’m happier and in a good mood and from this space my connection with my patients is a lot different. Something has changed in me, I don’t know what did it but I love it. Knowing Chana has made my life and my patients lives better.

I highly recommend her!

Participant - Jan 2022

"Your body is designed to heal"